Questions? Reach out, we’d love to start a conversation.

National Headquarters

1807 S. Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217-607-8126
info@lodgic.org
TAKE A TOUR

At the corner of Neil Street and Fox Drive — just minutes from downtown, the University of Illinois, Research Park, and State Farm Center — with plenty of free and easy parking. Indoor bike parking, too.

Bus Lines — Yellow North, Yellow South, Brown A, Brown B
Boulware Trail

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Cheryl Farr

Cheryl.Farr@Lodgic.org

CORPORATE CONTROLLER

Page Ciesemier

Page.Ciesemier@Lodgic.org

NATIONAL CHILDCARE DIRECTOR

Melinda Sheehan

Melinda.Sheehan@Lodgic.org

HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALIST

Dusti Avery

Dusti.Avery@Lodgic.org

Champaign, IL

1807 S. Neil Street,
Champaign, IL 61820
217-607-8126
info.champaign@lodgic.org
TAKE A TOUR

At the corner of Neil Street and Fox Drive — just minutes from downtown, the University of Illinois, Research Park, and State Farm Center — with plenty of free and easy parking. Indoor bike parking, too.

Bus Lines — Yellow North, Yellow South, Brown A, Brown B
Boulware Trail

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Teresa Brown

Teresa.Brown@lodgic.org

WORKPLACE MANAGER

Bridgette Brdecka

Bridgette.Brdecka@Lodgic.org

KIDS CAMP CENTER DIRECTOR

Jasmine Carroll

Jasmine.Carroll@Lodgic.org

SENIOR RESTAURANT MANAGER

Betsy Waller

Betsy.Waller@Lodgic.org

SALES MANAGER

Jenny Cougill

Jennifer.Cougill@Lodgic.org

Madison, WI

2801 Marshall Court
Madison, WI 53705
608-470-5600
info.madison@lodgic.org
TAKE A TOUR

We are located in the village of Shorewood Hills, just off University Avenue next to University Station, just west of the University of Wisconsin, a block away from UW Health hospital complex, and on the bike path.

Free underground auto and bike parking for all customers.

Bus Routes — 02, 72, 08
Madison BCycle — University Station Clinic, 2850 Marshall Court
Madison BCycle — UW Children's Hospital, 1685 Highland Avenue

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Margaret Ebeling

Margaret.Ebeling@Lodgic.org

KIDS CAMP CENTER DIRECTOR

Amy Miller

Amy.Miller@Lodgic.org

KIDS CAMP CENTER ADMINISTRATOR

Grant Braker

Grant.Braker@Lodgic.org

FOOD & BEVERAGE GENERAL MANAGER

Bobby Frizzell

Robert.Frizzell@Lodgic.org

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Taylor Green

Taylor.Green@Lodgic.org

SALES MANAGER

Ava Janssen

Ava.Janssen@Lodgic.org

Louisville, KY

552 E. Market Street
Louisville, KY 40202

info.louisville@lodgic.org

TAKE A TOUR
COMING SOON — At the Gateway to NuLu, just steps from Slugger Field, Whiskey Row, and the rest of downtown.

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Andrew Held

Andrew.Held@Lodgic.org

WORKPLACE CONCIERGE

Justin Schwarz

Justin.Schwarz@Lodgic.org

FOOD & BEVERAGE GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Quinlan

Tim.Quinlan@Lodgic.org

SENIOR EXECUTIVE CHEF

Mike Wajda

Mike.Wajda@Lodgic.org

RESTAURANT MANAGER

Mary Stuart Barrett

Mary.Barrett@Lodgic.org

CAFE MANAGER

Lauren Dearner

Lauren.Dearner@Lodgic.org

COMMUNITY MARKETING MANAGER

Michelle Passi

Michelle.Passi@Lodgic.org

Keep up with Lodgic.

Want to know the latest in Lodgic news, how we’re making a difference, and be the first to know about new locations? Sign up for our email list.